Staff

Our school has a wide range of staff: teachers to deliver the curriculum; support staff to ensure the school runs smoothly; a senior leadership team to keep the school on track to meet its strategic goals; and other staff with particular responsibilities. Some of the key members of staff are given below, but if parents/carers have a general enquiry the school office can be contacted by email which will be forwarded to the appropriate person.

Senior Leadership Team

Mr P Harty,    pharty@johncolet.co.uk

Headteacher

Ms S Palmer, spalmer@johncolet.co.uk

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs L Abslom, labslom@johncolet.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs D Fanchi, dfanchi@johncolet.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs S Gould, sgould@johncolet.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs C Rawlinson, crawlinson@johncolet.co.uk

Head of Finance and Business

Mrs P Norris, pnorris@johncolet.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs V Remmington, vremmington@johncolet.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher

 

Subject Team Leaders

Mr L Adams, ladams@johncolet.co.uk

Head of Business Studies

Mr J Atkinson, jatkinson@johncolet.co.uk

Head of PE

Mrs J Boyd-Leslie, jboydleslie@johncolet.co.uk

Head of Music

Mr T Chisnall, tchisnall@johncolet.co.uk

Head of English

Mrs A Cobley, acobley@johncolet.co.uk

Head of Psychology

Mr T Colbeck, tcolbeck@johncolet.co.uk

Head of Computing and ICT

Miss S Ellwood, sellwood@johncolet.co.uk

Head of Humanities

Mrs S Kennedy, skennedy@johncolet.co.uk

Head of Science

Mrs A Passaro, apassaro@johncolet.co.uk

Head of Mathematics

Mrs I Simpson, isimpson@johncolet.co.uk

Head of Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs G White, gwhite@johncolet.co.uk

Head of Art & Technology

 

Heads of Year

Mr P Myatt, pmyatt@johncolet.co.uk

Head of Year 7

Mr W Anns, wanns@johncolet.co.uk

Assistant Head of Year 7

Miss G Smith, gsmith@johncolet.co.uk

Head of Year 8

Mrs A Froggatt, afroggatt@johncolet.co.uk

Head of Year 9

Mr L Clarke, lclarke@johncolet.co.uk

Head of Year 10

Miss M Wilkinson, mwilkinson@johncolet.co.uk

Head of Year 11

Mrs D Fanchi, dfanchi@johncolet.co.uk

Head of Sixth Form

Mrs T Sinacore, tsinacore@johncolet.co.uk

Assistant to Head of Sixth Form

 

Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Coordinator

Ms S Palmer, spalmer@johncolet.co.uk

Safeguarding Team

Ms S Palmer, spalmer@johncolet.co.uk

Mrs A Scully, ascully@johncolet.co.uk

 

 

 

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy