John Colet School Governors - 2018/19

Title	First Name	Surname	Governor Type	Roles	Date of appointment	Term of office
Mrs	Maria	Bowness	Parent		07/10/2014	4
Mr	Chris	Brownhill	Co-opted		13/12/2016	4
Dr	Peter	Dean	Member	Vice Chair of Curriculum Committee	24/02/2015	4
Mr	Paul	Gibson	Parent		01/01/2018	4
Dr	Jeremy	Hodge	Member	Chair of Governors	01/09/2015	4
Mr	Wayne	Howell	Co-opted		06/03/2017	4
Mr	Tim	Ibbotson	Parent		01/01/2018	4
Mr	Martin	Johnson	Member	Vice Chair of Finance, Personnel and General Purposes Committee	02/11/2014	4
Mrs	Elizabeth	Lawrence	Member	Vice Chair of Governors	06/03/2016	4
Mrs	Helen	Leather	Staff		13/12/2016	4
Dr	John	Martin	Member	Chair of Curriculum Committee	21/04/2015	4
Dr	John	Savin	Member	Chair of Finance, Personnel and General Purposes Committee	08/10/2014	4
Mrs	Alison	Scully	Staff		13/12/2016	4
Miss	Emily	Slade	Parent		01/01/2018	4
Mr	Patrick	Harty	Headteacher	Headteacher	01/01/2018	-
Mrs	Karen	Hart	Secretary	Company Secretary and Head of Finance and Business	12/06/2014	-
Mr	Jack	Jennings	Clerk	Clerk to Governors	01/11/2014	-

¹ x co-opted governor vacancy