Who's Who

Some of the key members of staff for Year 7 are given below.  If parents/carers have a general enquiry the school office can be contacted , office@johncolet.co.uk, and a message will be forwarded to the appropriate person. 

Mr P Harty Headteacher pharty@johncolet.co.uk
     
Miss S Palmer Deputy Headteacher spalmer@johncolet.co.uk
     
Mrs P Norris Assistant Headteacher pnorris@johncolet.co.uk
     
Mr L Clarke Head of Year 7 lclarke@johncolet.co.uk
     
Mrs A Scully Safeguarding Officer ascully@johncolet.co.uk
     
Mrs R Rowland Student Support Officer rrowland@johncolet.co.uk
     
 Mrs L Palumbo Student Support Officer  lpalumbo@johncolet.co.uk
     
Mrs L Walters Matron matron@johncolet.co.uk
     
Ms S Mast-Hughes  SENDCo senco@johncolet.co.uk
Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy