Who's Who

Some of the key members of staff for Year 7 are given below.  If parents/carers have a general enquiry the school office can be contacted , office@johncolet.co.uk, and a message will be forwarded to the appropriate person. 

Mr P Harty Headteacher pharty@johncolet.co.uk
Mrs P Norris Deputy Headteacher pnorris@johncolet.co.uk
Mr P Robinson Head of Year 7 probinson@johncolet.co.uk
Mr B Crawford Designated Safeguarding Lead/Deputy Headteacher bcrawford@johncolet.co.uk
Mrs R Rowland Safeguarding Officer rrowland@johncolet.co.uk
Mrs L Palumbo Student Support Officer  lpalumbo@johncolet.co.uk
Mrs F Barker Student Support Officer fbarker@johncolet.co.uk
Ms R Taswell-Fryer Student Support Officer rtaswellfryer@johncolet.co.uk
Mrs D Young Student Welfare Officer SWO@johncolet.co.uk
Ms S Mast-Hughes  SENDCo senco@johncolet.co.uk
Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy